Garnier Fructis 3-minute undo dryness reversal treatment is from the new Triple Nutrition line from Garnier Fructis. These products have olive, avoxado, and shea oils in them. And this particular product has apricot seeds in it. Which is plain weird. I’m not sure how a seed can add moisture, is it supposed to exfoliate my follicles? I use this product solely on the ends of my hair and after I do, it feels really soft and nice. There really isn’t  asmell that my nose can detect and that lasts on your hair. I have also tried it as a leave-in conditioner (that’s another post) and it doesn’t really work well for that, it has a tendency to weigh hair down. Also, be sure to rinse out the product really well. It really wants to hold onto hair but it will bring down volume. The verdict? 5 stars.

